Baumeister
Kurszentrum Effretikon
Sekretariat
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon

052 355 11 77 Telefon
052 355 11 70 Fax
bke@bau.ch

Erreichbarkeit:

Montag – Donnerstag
07:30-12:00 13:00-17:00

Freitag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:30


Erreichbarkeit Lehrhalle:

Montag – Donnerstag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:45

Freitag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:15

Mitarbeiter Sekretariat

 
Geschäftsführer
Gerhard Meyer
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
gmeyer@bau.ch

 
Finanzen
Leiter Finanzen
Olivier Jeanmonod
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
ojeanmonod@bau.ch

 
Sekretariat
Assistentin der GL
Tanja Godenzi
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
tgodenzi@bau.ch

 
Mitarbeiter/in
PBK
Miriam Aeppli
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
maeppli@bau.ch

 
Mitarbeiter/in
PBK
Annette Davini
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
adavini@bau.ch

 
Mitarbeiter/in
PBK
Raphael Huwiler
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
pbk@bau.ch

 
Mitarbeiter/in
PBK
Nicole Utzinger
Baumeisterverband Zürich/Schaffhausen
Sempacherstrasse 15
8032 Zürich
044 385 90 80
nutzinger@bau.ch