Baumeister
Kurszentrum Effretikon
Sekretariat
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon

052 355 11 77 Telefon
052 355 11 70 Fax
bke@bau.ch

Erreichbarkeit:

Montag – Donnerstag
07:30-12:00 13:00-17:00

Freitag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:30


Erreichbarkeit Lehrhalle:

Montag – Donnerstag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:45

Freitag
07:30-12:00 13:00-16:15

Mitarbeiter Kurszentrum

Abteilungsleiter
Leiter Kurszentrum
Daniel Martin
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
dmartin@bau.ch

Finanzen
Irene Kurer
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 86
ikurer@bau.ch

Sekretariat
Assistentin GL Kurszentrum
Petra Nef
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 67
pnef@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Leiter Ausbildung
Bruno Büchi
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
bbuechi@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
Bruno Huber
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
bhuber@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
Beat Jung
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
bjung@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
René Kistler
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
rkistler@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
Markus Kuster
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
mkuster@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner/Fachinstruktor
Daniel Meier
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
dmeier@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
Marco Ruder
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
mruder@bau.ch

Kursbetreuer
Berufsbildner
Reto Steiner
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 77
rsteiner@bau.ch

Mitarbeiter/in
Betriebsmitarbeiter
Reto Schwitz
Baumeister Kurszentrum Effretikon
Alteffretikerstrasse 44
8307 Effretikon
052 355 11 60
rschwitz@bau.ch